2017 HVRS Officers

Administrative Officers

Photo of Ed

President: Ed Peters

Placeholder for Michelle Pope's Photo

Vice President: Michelle Pope

Photo of Michelle

Secretary: Michelle Krone

Officers: Treasurer Aja Wade

Treasurer: Aja Wade


Operational Officers

Photo of Rodney

Chief: Rodney Krone

Photo of Curt

Assistant Chief: Curt Newport


Photo of Jody

Deputy Chief:
Jody Marker

Photo of Kelly

Captain, EMS: Kelly Frye


Placeholder for Mike Frye's photo

Captain, Special OPs:
Mike Frye


Board of Directors: Ed Peters, Kelly Frye, Michelle Pope, Aja Wade, Michelle Krone, Peter Gugliotta